The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

  • Wake Up Mineral Point - Live at 8AM
The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 09 Darlington68-26W
Darlington
Tue, Dec 14 Southwestern
Southwestern
Fri, Dec 17 Boscobel
Boscobel
Mon, Dec 20 New Glarus
New Glarus
Wed, Dec 29 Evansville
Evansville
Thu, Dec 30 Tournament
Tournament
Thu, Jan 06 Riverdale
Riverdale
Sat, Jan 08 Wisconsin Heights
Wisconsin Heights
Tue, Jan 11 Cuba City
Cuba City
Fri, Jan 14 Iowa Grant
Iowa Grant
Mon, Jan 17 Black Hawk
Black Hawk
Thu, Jan 20 Fennimore
Fennimore
Sat, Jan 22 Belleville
Belleville
Tue, Jan 25 Darlington
Darlington
Fri, Jan 28 Southwestern
Southwestern
Mon, Jan 31 Fennimore 64-25W
Fennimore
Thu, Feb 03 Boscobel
Boscobel
Thu, Feb 03 Boscobel 91-55W
Boscobel
Fri, Feb 04 Southwestern 82-31W
Southwestern
Tue, Feb 08 Riverdale
Riverdale
Tue, Feb 08 Riverdale87-35W
Riverdale
Fri, Feb 11 Cuba City
Cuba City
Fri, Feb 11 Cuba City70-43W
Cuba City
Thu, Feb 17 Iowa Grant
Iowa Grant
Sat, Mar 12 Laconia53-42W
Laconia