The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

  • Welcome back to School!
The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PMRiverdale Mineral Point
Riverdale Mineral Point
Sat, Dec 18 4:10 PMMondoviJust A Game Fieldhou
MondoviJust A Game Fieldhou
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PMWisconsin Heights Mineral Point
Wisconsin Heights Mineral Point
Tue, Dec 28 6:00 PM & 7:30 PMTournament Mineral Point
Tournament Mineral Point
Wed, Dec 29 1:00 PM & 2:30 PMTournament Mineral Point
Tournament Mineral Point
Tue, Jan 04 7:30 PMFennimoreMineral Point
FennimoreMineral Point
Fri, Jan 07 7:30 PMDarlingtonMineral Point
DarlingtonMineral Point
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PMBoscobelBoscobel
BoscobelBoscobel
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PMSouthwesternSouthwestern
SouthwesternSouthwestern
Mon, Jan 24 7:30 PMNew GlarusMineral Point
New GlarusMineral Point
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 PMIowa GrantMineral Point
Iowa GrantMineral Point
Sat, Jan 29 2:30 PMPotosiPotosi
PotosiPotosi
Tue, Feb 01 7:30 PMRiverdale Riverdale
Riverdale Riverdale
Fri, Feb 04 7:30 PMFennimoreFennimore
FennimoreFennimore
Thu, Feb 10 7:30 PMCuba City Mineral Point
Cuba City Mineral Point
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PMDarlingtonDarlington
DarlingtonDarlington
Fri, Feb 18 7:30 PMBoscobelMineral Point
BoscobelMineral Point
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 PMSouthwesternMineral Point
SouthwesternMineral Point