The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

  • Welcome back to School!
The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 MonroeDodgeville8-1W
MonroeDodgeville
Mon, Aug 30 Sugar RiverBelleville1-4L
Sugar RiverBelleville
Tue, Aug 31 EvansvilleEvansville1-3L
EvansvilleEvansville
Thu, Sep 02 River ValleyDodgeville2-0W
River ValleyDodgeville
Tue, Sep 07 Wisconsin Heights/BarnevelDodgeville6-1W
Wisconsin Heights/BarnevelDodgeville
Thu, Sep 09 Platteville/LancasterPlatteville3-2W
Platteville/LancasterPlatteville
Sat, Sep 11 JeffersonJefferson7-0W
JeffersonJefferson
Mon, Sep 13 ColombusColumbus6-1W
ColombusColumbus
Thu, Sep 16 6:30 PMRichland CenterDodgeville
Richland CenterDodgeville
Mon, Sep 20 6:45 PMReedsburgDodgeville
ReedsburgDodgeville
Tue, Sep 21 5:00 PMPrairie du ChienBluff View MS
Prairie du ChienBluff View MS
Thu, Sep 23 5:00 PMRiver ValleyRiver Valley
River ValleyRiver Valley
Tue, Sep 28 5:00 PMPlatteville/LancasterDodgeville
Platteville/LancasterDodgeville
Tue, Oct 12 5:00 PMRichland CenterRichland Center
Richland CenterRichland Center
Thu, Oct 14 5:00 PMPrairie du ChienDodgeville
Prairie du ChienDodgeville
Sat, Oct 16 12:00 PMMount HorebMount Horeb
Mount HorebMount Horeb