The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

  • Wake Up Mineral Point - Live at 8AM
The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 18 LancasterLancaster 19-52L
LancasterLancaster
Fri, Aug 26 KewauneeMineral Point20-21L
KewauneeMineral Point
Fri, Sep 02 Pecatonica/Argyle Pecatonica35-14W
Pecatonica/Argyle Pecatonica
Fri, Sep 09 Potosi/Cassville27-34L
Potosi/Cassville
Fri, Sep 16 FennimoreMineral Point40-6W
FennimoreMineral Point
Fri, Sep 23 DarlingtonDarlington7-20L
DarlingtonDarlington
Fri, Sep 30 BellevilleMineral Point14-49L
BellevilleMineral Point
Thu, Oct 06 Parkview/AlbanyParkview55-0W
Parkview/AlbanyParkview
Fri, Oct 14 Cuba CityMineral Point39-13W
Cuba CityMineral Point
Fri, Oct 21 Kenosha St. JosephKenosha0-27L
Kenosha St. JosephKenosha
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules