The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

  • Welcome back to School!
The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

The Student News Site of Mineral Point High School

Pointer Media

2021-2022 Volleyball (Freshman)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 5:45 PMBoscobelMineral Point
BoscobelMineral Point
Thu, Sep 02 5:45 PMDarlingtonDarlington
DarlingtonDarlington
Tue, Sep 07 5:45 PMCuba CityMineral Point
Cuba CityMineral Point
Mon, Sep 13 5:45 PMIowa-GrantMineral Point
Iowa-GrantMineral Point
Tue, Sep 14 5:45 PMSouthwesternSouthwestern
SouthwesternSouthwestern
Thu, Sep 16 5:45 PMRiverdaleMineral Point
RiverdaleMineral Point
Tue, Sep 21 5:45 PMFennimoreFennimore
FennimoreFennimore
Thu, Sep 23 5:45 PMDarlingtonMineral Point
DarlingtonMineral Point
Tue, Sep 28 5:45 PMCuba CityCuba City
Cuba CityCuba City
Tue, Oct 05 5:45 PMSouthwesternMineral Point
SouthwesternMineral Point
Tue, Oct 12 5:45 PMRiverdaleRiverdale
RiverdaleRiverdale
Thu, Oct 14 5:45 PMFennimoreMineral Point
FennimoreMineral Point