Pointer Wrestlers at Bi State Classic

January 4th 2023 

Last week, the Pointer wrestlers travled to LaCrosse to participate in the Bi State Classic. It was a two-day tournament with 70 teams at the tournament. Lucas Sullivan won first place at the tournament with a pin in the championship round. Roen Carey placed second place, Tarrin Riley third place, Carson Kroll sixth place, and Kade Rule seventh place. 

Deayla Collins and Kylie Rule also travled to Bi State last week and remained undefeated while placing first overall. 

For detailed results, visit TrackWrestling.