Mineral Point Wrestling Hosts Regionals

On February 11th, 2023 the Mineral Point Varsity Wrestlers hosted the regional tournament. The Pointers wrestled four rounds, quarter-finals, semifinals, finals, and constellation rounds. Tarrin Riley, Lucas Sullivan, Matt Aurit, Roen Carey, Kade Rule, Carson Kroll, Jimmy Tibbits, and Graham Fitzsimmons will be advancing to the sectional round. For more results below look at https://www.trackwrestling.com/TWHome.jsp?loadBalanced=true


Tarrin Riley and Lucas Sullivan- 1st place 

Matt Aurit, Roen Carey, Kade Rule, and Carson Kroll – 2nd place 

Jimmy Tibbits- 3rd place 

Graham Fitzsimmons- 4th place 

Alan James and Lennon Ewert- 5th place